logo

cardboard-collectiontown-radio-schemeDiscover Lowestoft

What's On

Saturday 11th July - Sunday 6th September

Turtle Trail 2015


Thursday 3rd September

Lowestoft Vision members forum

 


Friday 4th September

Lowestoft Vision and WaveneyChamber Members media training


 

Thursday 17th September

Waveney Chamber of Commerce Neptune Breakfast


Thursday 24th September

Suffolk Business Women, Lowestoft Afternoon Tea


Thursday 9th October

Waveney Chamber of Commerce Neptune Breakfast


Thursday 22nd October

Mix@6


Thursday 31st October

Pumpkin Trail


Saturday 21st November

Lowestoft Christmas lights switch on

 

Request For Updates

Simply enter your email address and we will send you periodic updates as they become available.

 

bottomdivide

© 2013 Lowestoft Vision | A Juiced Media Website

eu flagLowestoft-chamber-part-of-black-on-white